oh noes!

22 Feb

Soo… a couple weeks ago my laptop hard drive crapped out on me. I bought a new hd to replace it, but haven’t had time to fix it. I swear, if it’s not one thing, it’s another! What makes me really sad is that I hadn’t backed up my data in awhile because I was being lazy about clearing out some space on my external drive. I also just recently photographed all my new jewelry to list for sale, but now it’s stuck on my hd until I bring it to a friend who can (hopefully) recover the data. One thing I love about my life is having lots of geeky friends with geek gear. So that’s why you haven’t seen any new posts lately. Hopefully my life slows down enough to get my machine back in working order some time soon!

You can still keep up with me on twitter and tumblr

Leave a Reply

